Skip to content

Shave Or Crave

December 22, 2012

My husband told me about this contest “Shave Or Crave”, with a mischievous smile in his lips.

Reason? He hates Shaving.

He couldn’t avoid morning shaves, because his office dress code demands it (God bless them!). But in the evenings and weekends, he will not touch that razer, at any cost.

I am tired of telling him again and again, ‘you have to be presentable and stubbles are a strict no no’. He convince me by being nice in every other aspect, except this thing.

So, he gave me this contest details and wanted me to think of an innovative way to change him. Hmm, I wonder what is easy, winning a prize in this contest, or changing him actually?

After few hours of thinking, I got an idea, What about a rule like this: “If you keep your stubble on, I decide the stores where we shop and there is no budget limit, Else, you can decide the stores, and have a say in the upper limit of purchase”.

He is still thinking, Hope I win 🙂

This post is a part of the ‘Shave or Crave’ movement in association with BlogAdda.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

